Larry Pepe Named FOX Sports Radio Host for UFC on FOX Pre and Post Fight Shows


Pro MMA Radio creator and host Larry Pepe has been named to the FOX Sports Broadcast Team as the host of the Pre and Post Fight Radio Shows for UFC on FOX 1 on November 12th. The Pre Fight Show begins on FOX Sports Radio at 5PM PST, 8PM EST and will take listeners right up to when the fighters begin their walk to the cage. Pep will then turn the broadcast over to the simulcast of the heavyweight title fight between UFC Champion Cain Velasquez and challenger Junior Dos Santos. Upon conclusion of the fight, the Post Fight Show will begin and run for three-plus hours until 10PM PST, 1AM EST. The Pre and Post Fight Shows will include interviews with fighters, UFC officials, fight analysis and commentary and listener call ins. Tune in to your local FOX Sports Radio station or listen at FOXSportsRadio.com.